“I absolutely love coming into The Body Clinic, such a warm welcoming experience. Eva and Martina explain everything in such an understanding manner and only want the best for you! I have had Fat Freezing, Rolletic Massage and Lymphatic Drainage. I have had such quick, noticeable results. I love that they cater for everyone- they do great package deals that make it more affordable. Thank you so much ladies – so glad I found you!”

Ashleigh – February 2020

“I enjoyed a facial with the lovely Eva recently and I cannot speak highly enough of the wonderful service I received from everyone at the clinic. I left the clinic feeling wonderful. Thank you, ladies.”

Maryann – February 2020

“WOW WOW WOW I’ve recently taken advantage of the February special – Lymphatic Drainage Therapy. I didn’t know what to expect but as soon as you arrive you are welcomed and made feel so absolutely comfortable. As soon as you open the door you get a very welcoming homely feeling. The treatment went for approx 1 hr it was strange at first as you wear a pressurised suit. But it is the most strangely relaxing treatment I’ve ever had. Following my treatment I felt so relaxed yet alive. The next day I felt fresher and I looked fresher. I highly recommend giving this a go. The ladies are both amazing and helpful. And I look forward to more treatments. 5 out of 5 for me!!

Kerrie – February 2020

“I love my eyebrows that Eva tattooed for me. She is such a lovely person and a perfectionist at what she does. I also got to experience a lymphatic drainage massage yesterday which was so relaxing. I left my appointment feeling amazing to say the least! Thank you ladies xx I highly recommend visiting The Body Clinic NQ.”

Peta – February 2020

“Absolutely would recommend to everyone! From the minute I walked in experience was 5 stars, I’ve had my first fat freezing session, and from the second I walked into the clinic I was welcomed so warmly, I felt so relaxed and at ease getting my treatments done, they where so great with explaining what we where doing and why. The treatments itself were SO relaxing! I cant believe it had taken me so long to get in! Beautiful owners, I can not wait to return. Overall a luxurious experience.”

Katie – January 2020

“Just had my first fat freezing session. The lovely Martina and her beautiful daughter couldn’t have done anything more to make me feel comfortable. The experience was great and no pain at all. Definitely could feel the freezing part but was not uncomfortable at any stage. The laser (or rubber band experience) felt a little strange to begin with but again no pain. Highly recommend these ladies and Can’t wait to see the results.”

Peta – January 2020

“Treatments are so relaxing and always leave me feeling amazing. Highly recommend there newest machines to try out as well I’m loving them!”

Shaantel – December 2019

“Just finished my third and final Summer Body treatment at The Body Clinic! The ladies there are nothing but beautiful and are willing to spend any extra time in explaining the science behind each and every treatment as we go along. I was fortunate enough to be one of the first clients to test out their NEW EmShape and I have no other words then AMAZING!! It’s painless and so relaxing plus to mention Affordable!! (who would have thought I could plump my booty while I was taking a quick nap!). I CANNOT wait until the New Year to be back in salon seeing the girls for further treatment 💖”

Holly – December 2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Very happy. Love lymphatic drainage.”

Warren – December 2019

“Absolutely thrilled with my experience at The Body Clinic, I originally found it on Groupon which I used for detox spa. I was so impressed with Eva that I eventually came back for celullite package .This was my first experience with this clinic so I was a little nervous, but Eva walked me through the entire experience, I had no pain during the procedure, and I have absolutely NO bruising or itching I am in love with the results and can’t believe I waited this long to do it! It was actually very relaxing but you feel after like work out Great environment clean, professional, and very kind staff. Will be back soon I need try more procedures……….Thank you again.”

Vandae – November 2019

“Martina and Eva are beautiful, caring ladies and ensure that your treatment is comfortable and effective. They are both very knowledgeable in their fields and always listen to your concerns and channel you in the right direction. I highly recommend The Body Clinic.”

Petra – October 2019

“Martina and Eva are amazing. They make you feel totally comfortable and explain each treatment so you know what to expect. I can’t wait for my next treatment. Highly recommend 5

Simone – December 2018

“Such a good experience using the Rolletic today – my body feels amazing right now and The staff are so so friendly and accommodating. Will definitely be back!”

Bronte – September 2018

“Have had a few treatments and am very happy with my results. I also saved money with the July special. The team are very experienced and friendly. They make you feel very comfortable and have great customer service. I highly recommend.”

Rachel – August 2018

“I have been for treatments a few times now and I love them. Great customer service, very friendly and I always feel very welcomed when I go there.”

Ivana – July 2018

“Had my first session today, the service was amazing , excited for the next one. Thanks again ladies.”

Shantel – June 2018

“This was my 2nd visit and I am totally loving the Rolletic for toning of my loose skin from playing netball all my life. So glad I found this amazing place.”

Os – April 2018

“Have had a great experience with Eva. Had the Moxi and the bum lift. Is working really well for me and I love it! Will definitely be coming back it’s amazing!”

Connie – December 2017

“Walked out feeling like a new person! Martina and her staff are so lovely as well. 5 stars.”

Eloise – March 2017

“Such a great experience. The treatments are painless and a relaxing way to reduce cellulite. Highly recommend.”

Courtney – October 2015

“Absolutely love!!!! Today just one month on I have lost 8cm around my waist and 8 kilos on the scales… Couldn’t be happier with the results !!! Martina couldn’t be more positive or helpful. I truly couldn’t recommend The Body Clinic (formerly Slimland) highly enough. I can’t wait to see what the next few months bring!!! I feel amazing.”

Julia – June 2015

“5 star. I was so skeptical.. Thank you so much for all the information. I had my Cold laser treatment done and wow!!! I already feel it after one session. I am still amazed!! Thank you!! Can’t wait to see you next week!!!!”

Lanka – January 2015

“What i can say??? ………….. just BIG thank you guys good work……………..”

Roman – January 2015

“OMG they are so accommodating and always very happy and pleasant. Love going there even if they do put you through the paces but at least you feel as though you have done something positive for your health and body..”

Annabelle – November 2013

For these and more reviews, please visit our facebook page.

Take the first step!

Every body is different, a consultation is required before any treatment is commenced. Our expert team will discuss all available options and provide our professional recommendation for the best course of treatments to help you achieve your body goals.

The Body Clinic